الأعمال المصرفية للشركات

يوفر مصرف الائتمان العراقي ويقدم مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات المالية،وهذه الخدمات تستهدف الزبائن من شركات ومؤسسات وإدارات حكومية وكيانات عامة وخاصة والمؤسسات متعددة الجنسيات التي تعمل داخل العراق. يعامل الزبائن من مؤسسات وشركات كشركاء لنا في تحقيق علاقات أعمال تعود بالمنفعة على الجانبين ويكون اساسها الثقة والشفافية والأمانة

تنطوي كل من الخدمات المعروضة على توفير التسهيلات الائتمانية لجميع القطاعات كالتجارة والصناعة والطاقة والبتروكيمياويات والسلع والمؤسسات المالية والمقاولات والإنشاء والاتصالات والنقل والخدمات اللوجستية والسياحة والرعاية الصحية وقطاعات عديدة أخرى.

يوفر المصرف مجموعة شاملة من حلول التمويل المتخصصة التي تغطي احتياجات التمويل على المدى القصير والمتوسط.

لمعرفة المزيد عن منتجاتنا، يرجى الاتصال على مركز اتصال مصرف الائتمان العراقي الرقم 098 907 7901 00964 أثناء ساعات العمل ، أو 3680-2259 00965 بعد الساعة 3:00 مساء في أيام العمل وفي أيام العطل، أو أنقر هناك للاستفسار.

Corporate Banking

Credit Bank of Iraq creates and delivers various financial services. We are targeting corporate clients; government, public and private entities, as well as other multi-national institutions operating inside Iraq. Corporate clients are treated as partners to achieve a mutually beneficial business relationship based on trust, transparency and honesty.

Each of the offered services involves the extension of credit facilities to all sectors such as trade, industrial, energy, petrochemical, commodities, automotive, financial institution, contracting, construction, telecom, transport & logistics, tourism, health care and many other sectors.

The bank offers a comprehensive range of dedicated financing solutions covering short and medium-term financing.

To learn more about our products, call our Credit Bank of Iraq Call Center 00964 7901 907 098 during working hours or 00965-2259 3680 after 3 p.m. of working days & on holidays or click here to submit an inquiry.